About MOUNTFOR‎ > ‎Partners‎ > ‎

Support Partners PEOPLE

  David Molden

Institution: International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD), Kathmandu, Nepal, www.icimod.org/

Phone: +977 1 5003222

Email: dmolden@icimod.org


  Thomas Hofer

Institution: Mountain Partnership Secretariat, FAO, Rome, Italy, www.mountainpartnership.org/home/en/

Phone: 

Email: Thomas.Hofer@fao.org


  Greg Greenwood

Institution: Mountain Research Initiative (MRI), Berne, Switzerland, mri.scnatweb.ch/en/

Phone: 

Email: greg.greenwood@giub.unibe.ch


  Pil Sun Park

Institution: College of Agriculture and Life Science (CALS) of Seoul National University, calseng.snu.ac.kr/

Phone: 

Email: pspark@snu.ac.kr


  Anna Giorgi

Institution: International Scientific Committee on Research in the Alps (ISCAR), Berne, Switzerland, www.iscar-alpineresearch.org/

Phone: 

Email: anna.giorgi@unimi.it


  Markus Reiterer

Institution: The Alpine Convention, Bozen-Bolzano and Innsbruck, Italy and Austria, www.alpconv.org

Phone: 

Email: Markus.Reiterer@alpconv.org


  Irene Piria

Institution: EUROMONTANA, Brussels, Belgium, www.euromontana.org/en/

Phone: 

Email: irene.piria@euromontana.org