About MOUNTFOR‎ > ‎Partners‎ > ‎

Network Partners PEOPLE

  John Innes

Institution: University of British Columbia (UBC), Vancouver, Canada, www.forestry.ubc.ca

Phone: +1 604 8223542

Email: john.innes@ubc.ca


  Hubert Hasenauer

Institution: University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Vienna, Austria,  www.boku.ac.at

Phone: +43 47 6544051

Email: hubert.hasenauer@boku.ac.at


  Harald Bugmann

Institution: Institute of Terrestrial ecosystems. Department of Environmental Systems Science (ETH), Zurich, Switzerland, www.ites.ethz.ch/

Phone: +41 44 6323239

Email: harald.bugmann@env.ethz.ch


  Anibal Pauchard

Institution: University of Concepción (ESIEM), Concepción, Chile, www.lib.udec.cl/

Phone: +56 412204934

Email: pauchard@udec.cl


  Špela Pezdevšek Malovrh

Institution: University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana (UNILJ), Slovenia, www.bf.uni-lj.si/en/forestry/about/

Phone: +386 1 3203522

Email: Spela.PezdevsekMalovrh@bf.uni-lj.si


  Mersudin Avdibegović

Institution: University of Sarajevo (UNIBH), Sarajevo, Bosnia-Herzegovina, www.sfsa.unsa.ba/v2/

Phone: +387 61 167720

Email: mavdibegovic@gmail.com


  Villiam Pichler

Institution: Faculty of Forestry. Technical University of Zvolen (TUZVO), Zvolen, Slovakia, www.tuzvo.sk/en/organizational_structure/faculty_of_forestry/faculty_of_forestry.html

Phone: +421 45 5206200

Email: pichler@tuzvo.sk


  Marcelo Cabido

Institution: Instituto Multidisciplinario de Biologia Vegetal (IMBIV), Universidad Nacional del Córdoba (CONICET), Argentina, imbiv.unc.edu.ar/

Phone:

Email: mcabido@imbiv.unc.edu.ar


  Diego Delgado

Institution: Tropical Agricultural Research and Higher Education Center (CATIE), Turrialba, Costa Rica, www.catie.ac.cr/en/

Phone:

Email: ddelgado@catie.ac.cr


  Andrea Rigling

Institution: Forest Dynamics Unit. Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL), Birmensdorf, Switzerland, www.wsl.ch/forschung/waldoekosysteme/index_EN

Phone: +41 44 7392593

Email: andreas.rigling@wsl.ch


  Christophe Chauvin

Institution: Laboratory on Mountain Forest Ecosystems (EMGR), IRSTEA, Grenoble, France, www.irstea.fr/en/research/research-units/emgr

Phone: +33 04 76762772

Email: Christophe.Chauvin@irstea.fr


  Bruce Talbot

Institution: Norwegian Forest and Landscape Institute (NFLI), Ås, Norway, www.skogoglandskap.no/en/index_html/frontpage_view#&panel1-2

Phone: +47 64 949091

Email: bruce.talbot@skogoglandskap.no


  Tomáš Bucha

Institution: National Forest Centre (NLCSK), Zvolen, Slovakia, www.nlcsk.sk/

Phone: +421 455314133

Email: bucha@nlcsk.org


  Heinrich Förster

Institution: Center of Forestry Weihenstephan (ZWFH), Freising, Germany, www.center-of-forestry-weihenstephan.de/

Phone: +49 8161714948

Email: heinrich.forster@forstzentrum.de


  Davide Pettenella

Institution: University of Padua (TESAF), Padua, Italy, www.tesaf.unipd.it/en/

Phone: +39 049 8272741

Email: davide.pettenella@unipd.it


  Anna Giorgi

Institution: Mountain University (UNIMI), Edolo, Italy, www.valmont.unimi.it/inglese/home_inglese.html

Phone: +39 02 5031548

Email: anna.giorgi@unimi.it


  Renzo  Motta

Institution: University of Turin (DISAFA), Turin, Italy, www.disafa.unito.it/unitoWAR/appmanager/dipartimenti9/D106?_nfpb=false

Phone: +39 011 6705538

Email: renzo.motta@unito.it

 

Martin Price

Institution: University of the Higlands and Islands (UHI), Perth, Scotlandhttp://perth.uhi.ac.uk

Phone: +44 1738 877217

Email: martin.price@perth.uhi.ac.uk