People

  Franco Miglietta

Institution: FoxLab, www.ibimet.cnr.it/

Phone: +39 055 3033736

Email:
f.miglietta@ibimet.cnr.it


  Enrico Brugnoli

Institution: Department of Earth and Environment (DiTA) of National Research Council (CNR), www.cnr.it

Phone: +39 064 9933836

Email:
enrico.brugnoli@cnr.it


  Francesco Loreto

Institution: Department of Agriculture and Food (DiSBA) of National Research Council, www.cnr.it

Phone: +39 055 5225584

Email:
francesco.loreto@cnr.it


  Gianfranco Scrinzi

Institution: Forest Monitoring and Management Unit (MPF) of Agricultural Research Council (CRA), mpf.entecra.it

Phone: +39 0461 381117

Email:
gianfranco.scrinzi@entecra.it



  Piermaria Corona

Institution: Forestry Unit (SEL) of Agricultural Research Council (CRA), www.selvicoltura.eu

Phone: +39 0575 352021

Email:
piermaria.corona@entecra.it


  Luigi Portoghesi

Institution: Centro Studi Alpino (CSAlp), www.centrostudialpino.unitus.it

Phone: +39 0761 357406

Email: lporto@unitus.it



  Roberto Tognetti

Institution: Centro Studi Appenninico (CSApp), www.unimol.it

Phone: +39 0874 404735

Email: tognetti@unimol.it



  Giustino Tonon

Institution: Faculty of Science and Technology (FaST) of the Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (UNIBZ), www.unibz.it/en/sciencetechnology/welcome/default.html

Phone: +39 0471 017190

Email:
giustino.tonon@unibz.it


  Maria Giulia Cantiani

Institution: Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (DiCAM) of the University of Trento (UNITN), web.unitn.it/en/dicam

Phone: +39 0461 282678

Email:
mariagiulia.cantiani@ing.unitn.it



  Nicola La Porta

Institution: Fondazione Edmund Mach, San Michele all'Adige, Italia, www.fmach.it

Phone: +39 0461 615396

Email:
nicola.laporta@fmach.it