About MOUNTFOR‎ > ‎Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Roberto Tognetti, Head

Institution: Università degli Studi del Molise (UNIMOL)

Phone: +39 874 404735

Email: tognetti@unimol.it



Giorgio Alberti, Vice head

Institution: Università degli Studi di Udine (UNIUD) 

Phone: +39 0432 558608

Email: giorgio.alberti@uniud.it


Franco Miglietta, Supervisor

Institution: Institute of Biometeorology (IBIMET-CNR)

Phone: +39 055 3033736

Email:
f.miglietta@ibimet.cnr.it


Gian Antonio Battistel, Project Manager Administrator

Institution: Fondazione Edmund Mach (FEM)

Phone: +39 0461 615597

Email: gianantonio.battistel@fmach.it

Pietro Panzacchi, Fundraiser and project and communication assistant

Institution: Università degli Studi del Molise (UNIMOL)

Phone: +39 328 465518

Email: pietro.panzacchi@gmail.com













MOUNTFOR PhD Students


Stefania Di Lella, PhD Student

Institution: Università degli Studi del Molise / Fondazione Edmund Mach

Phone: +39 0461 615597

Email: dilellastefania@gmail.com


Stefano Gobbi, PhD Student

Institution: Università degli Studi di Trento / Fondazione Edmund Mach

Phone: +39 339 8213904

Email: stefano.gobbi@unitn.it


Soraya Versace, PhD Student

Institution: Università degli Studi del Molise / Fondazione Edmund Mach

Phone: +39 0461 615597

Email: soraya.versace19@gmail.com