About MOUNTFOR‎ > ‎Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Roberto Tognetti, Head

Institution: Università degli Studi del Molise, www.unimol.it

Phone: +39 874 404735

Email: tognetti@unimol.it



Giorgio Alberti, Vice head

Institution: Università degli Studi di Udine, www.uniud.it

Phone: +39 0432 558608

Email: giorgio.alberti@uniud.it


Franco Miglietta, Supervisor

Institution: IBIMET-CNR, www.ibimet.cnr.it/

Phone: +39 055 3033736

Email:
f.miglietta@ibimet.cnr.it


Gian Antonio Battistel, Project Manager Administrator

Institution: Fondazione Edmund Mach, www.fmach.it

Phone: +39 0461 615597

Email: gianantonio.battistel@fmach.it


Alberto Mattedi, Secretary

Institution: IBIMET-CNR, www.ibimet.cnr.it/

Phone: +39 0461 615597

Email:
alberto.mattedi@fmach.it


Pietro Panzacchi, Fundraiser and project and communication assistant

Institution: Università degli Studi del Molise, www.unimol.it

Phone: +39 328 465518

Email: pietro.panzacchi@gmail.com


Chiara Torresan, Project and communication assistant

Institution: IBIMET-CNR, www.ibimet.cnr.it/

Phone: +39 327 0032760

Email:
c.torresan@ibimet.cnr.it